Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

It took a long time processing the paper work. I understand that the computers were down that day. But all in all good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Great service and quick repair or maintenance service. A very friendly group of service department employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

The staff at Hubert Vester Toyota go above and beyond to make sure their customers leave the dealership satisfied. We just purchased our second vehicle within a year from them and will be returning to purchase a truck probably within a year. A+++++ Service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

I am very pleased with the service I received at Hubert Vester Toyota of Wilson. This was my third time purchasing a vehicle here. Glenn was excellent with helping answer all questions I had about the 4Runner. He is very knowledgeable with any sales and vehicle questions. Adam made sure I was pleased with the 4Runner he had available on the lot. Allen was very professional with all financing information and final paperwork I needed to complete. I appreciate the professionalism and patience of all the guys during the purchase of my 4Runner. Thank you!!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Mike provided a wonderful car-buying experience and answered every question about the process, the car, and the dealership. Mike was excellent from initial contact all the way through to follow-up after my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Wendell went above and beyond to help me get the exact vehicle I wanted. He didn’t show me a bunch of cars, he didn’t ask me the million dollar questions. Genuine person ready to make a sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Great service department. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will be back for another service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Mike was phenomenal and had all of the paperwork ready when we arrived. The entire process was seamless and I absolutely love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Mike was professional and very knowledgeable throughout the entirety of the buying process. He ensured that I got exactly what I was looking for in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

My salesman, Mr. Vinson was great and made my purchase easy and stress free. Highly recommend this dealership and Mr. Vinson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Always polite and friendly. Easy to get an appt. Keeps you informed about you vehicle status while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Hubert Vester have great customer communication, anything relate to the car always contact customer , great job team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Great service great people nice dealership staff is great nice customer waiting area good job Vester toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Very Pleasant atmosphere. No pressure , no stress. Very polite quick and professional.I will return for another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Tyler was a pleasure to work with. Made the buying process smooth and easy, will definitely recommend him and Hubert Vester!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Such amazing and kind people! I’m so blessed to have been able to share this experience with people such as them! I definitely plan on doing business with them in the future!! Thanks Tyler you’re an absolute blessing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Mike was an exceptional person and salesman. I was immediately impressed with his eagerness to help and guide my wife and I to an exceptional Highlander. I actually went there to look at a used 21 Highlander that was advertised. He went over the car fax, explained the past history and was sold on a used Highlander. The wife was not and we then asked Mike a brand new vehicle. There was not one available on the lot, Mike said he would get us one. He did, he delivered, he kept me advised about the time the car would be available ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I have no complaints about any HONDA WORKERS THAT I have dealt with, all have been courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I love the service department. They always secu my vehicle on time. They always stay in contact with me if there any delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Thank you, thank you Alton helped me all the way in getting this beautiful car. My salesman Alton really helped me with everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Mike Daniels and Huber Vester Toyota is always a pleasure to work with. We have bought 3 vehicles from Mike now and each time has been a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Great service great sales staff love my truck hubert Vester Toyota a job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

This dealership worked with us so much !! 10/10 recommend !! I love my new car and couldn't be happier !! They helped us through everything and stayed there until the very end to make sure we were satisfied!! Isaiah was the best seller !! He took the time to explain everything to us about the car and even called after purchasing the vehicle to make sure everything was still good !! The best of the best !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Luis was very helpful, super patient with us the entire time. Will definitely buy from here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

I enjoyed working with Luis, he was very helpful and kind. Even with the system problem they kept me informed and made sure we could still do everything we needed to so I could purchase this car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

We are so very pleased with our experience at Hubert Vester Toyota! First of all, our amazing salesman Kevin Li gave us ample choices and information while also giving us the space to think and consider our purchase decisions. We certainly recommend trusting Kevin and the team at Hubert Vester Auto with your next auto purchase! Thankful for the wonderful deal and professionalism at Hubert Vester Auto Group! Thanks Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2024

I had a great car buying experience with Hubert Vester Chevrolet. My salesman was Bobby Parker. He was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make my purchase go as smoothly as possible. He was not pushy at all and answered any questions I had quickly. He reached out to me immediately after I messaged him about a certain vehicle. You could tell He really aims to please. I could not have asked for a better car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Very respectable and willing to work with you. To help you get a better rate and make your life a lot simpler in the long run

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Bradley was superb with service and courtesy. Very attentive to helping the customer. Very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

The entire team at Hubert Vestor Toyota helped me to find my dream SUV! Kevin Li in particular went above and beyond to ensure I was happy through the entire process and he kept the line of communication solid. I can confidently say I have a very particular taste in vehicles- and thankfully I did not have to sacrifice any of my wants or needs with this deal! Thank you all so much- you have made one very happy mama. 🙂 #zoomzoom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Awesome service … well worth the drive there to get this new car! I will be going back for future vehicle purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Johnny always treats us so kind and gets exactly what we want! Thank you Johnny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

If you’re shopping around for a vehicle look no further ! I had an amazing car buying experience! Kevin Li went above and beyond to make sure I’m %100 satisfied! He is very knowledgeable, patient and he loves helping people in every way to make sure you have a great car buying experience! Every single team member I met was very helpful and welcoming. Thank you Hubert Vester Toyota for providing exceptional service and having the best employees out there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Mr. Alton was a pleasure to work with! He made the car buying process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Johnny and Amanda were very helpful and made the process easy. Go to them for all your vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Kevin was down to earth. Walked out feeling real good about my deal. Ask for Kevin if u want a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Service was great.Jennifer was awesome Thanks for all you did

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Tyler was amazing! I highly recommend that you choose Tyler to help you buy your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Altho it seems every other time they service my vehicle they will say honda recommend I change this or that, this dealership is the only dealership I allow to service my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

He was very nice and helpful in finding what I needed for my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Highly Recommend! Work done right the first time, and doesn't take forever. Shown what needs to be replaced before the work is done. and no unnecessary work is done. I always get the best service at Vester Honda. The service department is always prompt and I feel safe/secure driving my car off the lot after each scheduled appt. ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

All personnel were very friendly and helpful. Other customers were also very complimentary of their experience at this dealership. Like me, some live outside of Wilson, yet purchased a vehicle at this dealership and are returning to have service taken care of here. I shall continue doing so also!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Rented a car there. Easy transaction. Efficient staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I had a great experience during my service visit. While this is my third time addressing the same engine light issue, each visit was nothing, but professional. Brittany Moore assured my issue was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Love these guys I'm very satisfied hats off to Alton Vinson he is an awesome salesman he made it happen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

We had such a great experience trading in our vehicle at Hubert Vester Honda with Kevin Li. The service was quick and efficient. He was very informative about the vehicle we were buying and about the whole process. Highly recommend going to Hubert vester and working with Kevin Li for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Good people to work with and they seem to truly care about the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Thank you for all your hard work to get me in the vehicle that I really wanted!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

What a great car buying experience. Came from Wilmington and what a great team to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I always get the best service at Vester Honda. The service department is always prompt and I feel safe/secure driving my car off the lot after each scheduled appt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Excellent customer service every time we bring a vehicle in for service will absolutely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Mike Daniels made a new car purchase simple and easy with his knowledge and experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

The service department scheduled an appointment for me promptly for the day after I called to request service. A detailed report/statement was printed and given to me upon the completion of the work. The services included the annual NC safety/emissions inspection,ToyoGuard Platinum lube/oil/filter, tire rotation, 4-wheel alignment, and wheel balance. A service department employee informed me before all of the maintenance was completed that the windshield wiper blades were worn and needed to be replaced. All of this maintenance was completed satisfactorily within about two hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Excellent customer service, Kevin exceeded our expectations. The transaction was quick and hassle free! I highly recommend Hubert Vester Toyota and ask for Kevin Li, he will get you the best deal that you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Courteous, attentive, helpful. Was a pleasure to meet and have done business with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

This is my 6th purchase with Johnny and he takes great care of me every time! I have never met such a caring person who prides himself in taking care of his people! You will never meet a better sales person in the car business. Johnny is very much apart of my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Highly Recommend! ” Mr. Vick was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure top quality. The financing process was smooth and easy, and I never felt pressured to make a decision. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him. Your friendly and caring approach made the process very easy for me. Thanks again for all that you done to seal the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Johnny was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with our car buying experience. Always polite and cheerful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Service was timely and the representative was very courteous. The app to keep me informed was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Mike made my first time car buying experience easy and quick. He made sure I got the car I wanted and if I had any questions or concerns he made sure to get back with me in a reasonable manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

They helped me from before I even got my car to them with advice. Once I got the car to them they quickly diagnosed the problem and kept me updated on the progress. Thankful they were even able to get it covered under warranty which saved us a bunch of money.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

The entire process was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Mr.pulley was the best he found the car that worked for me that I actually love thanks to him I bought my first baby and I’m in love with my car. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

We have purchased several vehicles from Mike. He is so easy to work with and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

What a great experience! I was looking to replace my pickup. I took my husband along because, well...salesmen!! However, I didn't need to because everyone was kind, answered my questions and weren't pushy at all. I had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and nice. However the wait time to see the finance person took forever. Got there at around 1130ish and didn’t leave until 5pm. Salesperson was very nice and helpful, but didn’t seem knowledgeable about many of my questions and had to seek out the answers from someone else- or told me he didn’t know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Exceptional service once again. Philip is quite professional and the technicians talented and keen on finding solutions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

This dealership was such a blessing to stumble upon . Robert & the entire team that assisted my family and I today for the purchase of my vehicle was so kind and truly a help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great experience! Very friendly and easy to deal, great place to buy my first truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very easy to deal with. Addressed any issues we had quickly. Very pleased with the entire car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Thank you Rob, you an your team took good care of me, thank you toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Highly recommend Jonny! Not only did he get us an amazing deal he made the process so simple and fast for me. I’m in love with my dream car. 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The staff at Hubert Vester were wonderful to work with. They stayed late to get our deal signed and done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Tim was so helpful and made this an easy process! I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The dealership staff was very helpful and polite. My experience was amazing and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I t was fairly good. Waiting room was too cool .Had to go out side to warm up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I always receive reliable service. Alia (new service manager) is a great addition to their team, she is so sweet!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

My wife & I have been customers for decades. We always have a great experience and love the service team. You can’t go wrong buying & having your car serviced here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

The service experience was wonderful. Attentive to everything I ask, very prompt and professional would recommend anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

We have been with Hubert Vester for a long time and they have always taken care of us. We love their services and makes you feel like you are part of their family. Kevin Li has been helpful from beginning to end. He is friendly and amazing and our experience with him has been an enjoyable and fun!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Good experience overall. All staff are friendly and always willing to answer questions that may arise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Mike was knowledgeable, thorough, efficient and expedited the purchase of my new truck even on days off. This is our second exceptional experience with this dealership and not our last. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Mike did a great job responding to several request for pricing. We look forward to working with Mike moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Worked great with us to get us just what we needed and in our budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Had an amazing experience purchasing my vehicle with the help of Kevin Li! He answered all of our questions and did a great job at explaining all of the car features; I truly appreciate his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Excellent salesman and sales manager not as thrilled with finance person. Overall things went well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Affordable and quick service! Had to remind them to apply my coupon and modify my ticket to reflect the correct oil type my vehicle takes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

By far the BEST EXPERIENCE we have ever had with a dealership!! Tim, Paul, and Allen made this process as easy as possible! Even if we didn’t make their job the easiest! The service was professional and personable at the same! We even enjoyed chatting with them as we were processing paperwork. We will be coming back for our next vehicle!! Thank you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Had a great experience with Robert. He was very patient and stayed late to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Only problem was that when I was contacted about the need for tires, the person did not tell me my vehicle was done and I waited another hour before asking if my vehicle had been lost. It was then that I was to.d it was ready when I received the call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Always a friendly environment. Staff are so helpful and honest. We have been doing business with them for over 20 yrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Kevin did a good job during the meet and greet phase with a willingness to answer whatever questions i had and if he did not know the answers quickly found the answer to any and all questions. The team behind him certainly showed an attitude of let's get a deal done and so we moved on to price and closed the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great service. Staff are very friendly. Happy to be able to get my car in when it's time for service. It's worth driving the extra miles from the dealership where I purchased the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Took our 2016 RAV 4 in for maintenance check, new battery & Johnston County NC Inspection. Upon checking out we were told they could not do The Inspection as computer issues. Should have been contacted prior to Appointment of this issue & would have just rescheduled. Instead this required 2 trips to dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The service team was awesome. I am glad I came back and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Always have great service from these people and they're not high pressure to sell you a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Great service and quick repair or maintenance service. A very friendly group of service department employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Wendell went above and beyond to help me get the exact vehicle I wanted. He didn’t show me a bunch of cars, he didn’t ask me the million dollar questions. Genuine person ready to make a sale!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Hubert Vester have great customer communication, anything relate to the car always contact customer , great job team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Tyler was a pleasure to work with. Made the buying process smooth and easy, will definitely recommend him and Hubert Vester!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Such amazing and kind people! I’m so blessed to have been able to share this experience with people such as them! I definitely plan on doing business with them in the future!! Thanks Tyler you’re an absolute blessing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I have no complaints about any HONDA WORKERS THAT I have dealt with, all have been courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I love the service department. They always secu my vehicle on time. They always stay in contact with me if there any delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

This dealership worked with us so much !! 10/10 recommend !! I love my new car and couldn't be happier !! They helped us through everything and stayed there until the very end to make sure we were satisfied!! Isaiah was the best seller !! He took the time to explain everything to us about the car and even called after purchasing the vehicle to make sure everything was still good !! The best of the best !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Bradley was superb with service and courtesy. Very attentive to helping the customer. Very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Tyler was amazing! I highly recommend that you choose Tyler to help you buy your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Altho it seems every other time they service my vehicle they will say honda recommend I change this or that, this dealership is the only dealership I allow to service my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Highly Recommend! Work done right the first time, and doesn't take forever. Shown what needs to be replaced before the work is done. and no unnecessary work is done. I always get the best service at Vester Honda. The service department is always prompt and I feel safe/secure driving my car off the lot after each scheduled appt. ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

All personnel were very friendly and helpful. Other customers were also very complimentary of their experience at this dealership. Like me, some live outside of Wilson, yet purchased a vehicle at this dealership and are returning to have service taken care of here. I shall continue doing so also!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Good people to work with and they seem to truly care about the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Thank you for all your hard work to get me in the vehicle that I really wanted!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I always get the best service at Vester Honda. The service department is always prompt and I feel safe/secure driving my car off the lot after each scheduled appt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Highly Recommend! ” Mr. Vick was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure top quality. The financing process was smooth and easy, and I never felt pressured to make a decision. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him. Your friendly and caring approach made the process very easy for me. Thanks again for all that you done to seal the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and nice. However the wait time to see the finance person took forever. Got there at around 1130ish and didn’t leave until 5pm. Salesperson was very nice and helpful, but didn’t seem knowledgeable about many of my questions and had to seek out the answers from someone else- or told me he didn’t know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I always receive reliable service. Alia (new service manager) is a great addition to their team, she is so sweet!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

My wife & I have been customers for decades. We always have a great experience and love the service team. You can’t go wrong buying & having your car serviced here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Good experience overall. All staff are friendly and always willing to answer questions that may arise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Worked great with us to get us just what we needed and in our budget!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Affordable and quick service! Had to remind them to apply my coupon and modify my ticket to reflect the correct oil type my vehicle takes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Only problem was that when I was contacted about the need for tires, the person did not tell me my vehicle was done and I waited another hour before asking if my vehicle had been lost. It was then that I was to.d it was ready when I received the call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Always a friendly environment. Staff are so helpful and honest. We have been doing business with them for over 20 yrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great service. Staff are very friendly. Happy to be able to get my car in when it's time for service. It's worth driving the extra miles from the dealership where I purchased the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Always have great service from these people and they're not high pressure to sell you a vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

The process of buying a new car can be stressful sometimes, but not if you’re working with the Hubert Vester Honda in Wilson, especially with Mr. Isaiah Vick! He has great knowledge about the car industry and makes you feel welcome as soon as you walk in! He is very optimistic with a great sense of humor as well! He takes the time to understand what you want and don’t want in a car and provides you with the best deal with the information given! He makes sure his customer’s needs and wants are met! Isaiah and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Ron Monk is the best sales representative! He is friendly, patient, knowledgeable and will let getting your car a very easy experience! I love my Toyota Corolla that I got at HV Honda! They even got it tinted for me for free 🥳🥳🥳! Get your car here today! Good customer service and great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Passed around to several people to get the whole process done, but all were very helpful and eager to assist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I typically don't leave reviews. But I must say I'm definitely satisfied with this Dealer. I worked with Tyler. He really cares about your needs,not just getting a sale done like most. Everyone there is kind and helpful. And the manager is great!. I went in looking for something mostly for my kids who play all kinds of sports and came out with a Pacifica they loved!! I was never pressured into buying anything I wasn't happy with. Make this your must go to dealer and tell them Claudia sent you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Everyone went out of their way to help me during my process of buying my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Ron was very kind and patient while we worked through the deal and made us feel very welcome through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Isiah at Hubert Vester Honda Dealership is an amazing car sales associate! As a female who’s never bought a vehicle, it’s hard to understand the car specifications and differences between the cars, he made the car buying process super easy to understand and now I feel confident and excited about purchasing a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Ashely is amazing! Completely transparent from the moment I got there. The entire process was beyond amazing. I asked for extra services if needed and instead of just doing them and charging me for them they informed me all I need was the oil changed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Ron Monk is a true asset to your team. My experience was phenomenal. I can say I left knowing he did all he could to ensure I had a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Our second time purchasing a vehicle here and very satisfied with the service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Although it was busy morning. Ashley texted me and informed me that he was my service provider that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

The staff are professional and friendly. The service time wasn’t too long and I like that there is a link to see where you are in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The process was simple and they were able to get everything wrapped up in record time. Ron was able to answer all questions we had and was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

My recent experience at Hubert Vester Honda was definitely a five star experience. This was a smooth process for me & I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good car as well as a good experience. More specifically I would like to point out my salesman, Isaiah Vick, he was extremely helpful and the definition of a true salesman! Thank you Isaiah for everything you do, you were very thorough and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Everyone was super nice and helpful. They made sure that I got just the car that I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I always receive great customer service and honest feed back about my vehicles!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Wonderful experience on buying our 2nd accord in 2 years! Tyler Easy was an absolute pleasure to work with and will 100% work with him again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great service and friendly! They are helpful and responsive to questions and calls. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Absolutely great service from the time I stopped to look at a vehicle until I drove off the lot with a new Pilot! Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

The best and quickest easiest process ever. I will refer these guys to anyone. I love my new 2024 Honda Accord LX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Tyler was so great to work with! He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying process quick and easy. I highly recommend you come and see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Everyone was so nice and Isiah Vick was especially helpful. I highly recommend Vester Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very polite, very precessional and makes the process very easy and smooth. Will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very easy to do business with. Fast and friendly service. Clean facilities and easy appointment scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very good service and customer care as always at this dealership. would highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Deangelo was awesome wasn’t pushy and was polite, respectful, and very helpful. This was the best experience buying a vehicle I’ve ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Salesman was very helpful, knowledgeable and great customer service. He was there for any questions I had !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

They know what they are doing and treat you with respect. They don’t pressure you but listen to you and your needs!! The workplace is safe and very clean.The staff will do all they can to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Ron Monk and the entire staff was great to work with. I needed to complete a trade expeditiously and they did not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

It was the best experience I’ve had with everyone helping me out to get my car Ron Monk and the rest of the team really put in effort to make sure everything worked out for me and I would suggest anyone to go to Herbert Vesta

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great experience when I recently purchased my Honda from Hubert Vester Honda! I dealt with Mark Wright! Everything was waiting and ready for me why I arrived at dealership! He made things go so simple. I’m very please with my Honda as I have never had anything but GM vehicles as I am a GM retiree! Both of my children are driving Hondas they purchased from Mark through the years! They both love their Hondas so I decided it was time for me to make a change and I Love it! Everyone that worked with me were Great! Very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Ron was fantastic to work with. He is an asset to your company. I will be returning to HV for any further vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Overall a pretty good experience. Staff was nice and easy to deal with. Really wanted to sell me a car. The wait time to get to the financing department was the only real negative. An hour or so of just dead time waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Made everything easy and I really appreciate it. He really looked out for me and I walked out with a car I thought I wasn’t going to be able to get anytime soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

What a positive and caring employee Isaih is to honda v Hubert in taking care of his customers. He took real good care of every detail in my choosing to buy my leased car. He always gave me the info I asked him for and more to make my decisions. Especially. With the death of my wife and he helped me make the decision best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

This dealership was modern, clean and efficient. They made buying our car easy. Our salesman, Tyler, was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

DeAngelo met us in the parking lot in the POURING rain and cold. Answered or found the answer to multiple questions and was very personable. He even followed up to say happy birthday over a week after our purchase. Extremely pleased with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Everyone was super helpful & easy to get along with. They made this experience as painless as possible for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Easy to make an appointment, pull up and they are right there and get you right in, inspection quick and recommendations for maintenance. In and out fast. Always polite and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Nice folks! Good Job! Real pleased! Would recommend! Happy purchase! Will return! Im speech less! Wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Brayson Ferrell was professional and friendly. He made the buying process a pleasure and easy. The sales manager also introduced himself and let us know he would also be available if we needed any assistance. The entire staff was also very friendly. The Hubert Vester Honda experience was a very positive buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Tyler was very helpful with me trying to find a car !!! He had all the information I needed in order for me to purchase my car !!! Great customer service TYLER !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Honest and dependable. Have been a customer for over 20 years and buy our cars here because of the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

My wife and I recently embarked on the journey of finding a new midsize SUV, and after test-driving various models across different brands, our experience at Vester Honda stands out as exceptional. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, Isiah Vick provided us with unparalleled customer service. Unlike other dealerships where we felt pressured to make a decision on the spot, Isiah understood our need to explore our options thoroughly. He patiently guided us through the process, allowing us to take our time without any sales pressure. This approach was a refreshing change and served as a constant reminder ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

My wife and I recently embarked on the journey of finding a new midsize SUV, and after test-driving various models across different brands, our experience at Vester Honda stands out as exceptional. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, Isiah Vick provided us with unparalleled customer service. Unlike other dealerships where we felt pressured to make a decision on the spot, Isiah understood our need to explore our options thoroughly. He patiently guided us through the process, allowing us to take our time without any sales pressure. This approach was a refreshing change and served as a constant reminder ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Held true to their word ! Did not keep me all day and worked very hard to get us in a vehicle that fit our budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Buying a new car from Hubert Vester was easy. They have awesome customer care. Great service and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

The staff was very welcoming from the very beginning. Tyler was patient. I would definitely recommend Tyler and the team to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Isiah was amazing! It was my son’s first car purchase and he made it a great experience! I felt bad that he stayed late but he assured me it was ok. I’ll be back to buy my new car when it’s time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I have always serviced my car at this location. The team greets me like I am their friend each time, and they always take excellent care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Super helpful , would refer Ron and Hubert Vester Honda, awesome experience . Thank you for all your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Love my new Honda. They were so easy to work with and it was a smooth process! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Super helpful with the process of purchasing a car. I’d recommend Ron to anyone who looks to buy a car here, he made the process of buying a car almost stress free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Brayson and Mark were very helpful. Brayson is a good, respectful man and easy going. Any questions I had, he had the answer and made the vehicle purchase a fun and easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

I had a great experience with Hubert Vester Honda. I will continue to bring my vehicle here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Fast, knowledgeable, easy, and friendly service! They kept me updated and got the service done in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Always great and friendly service that I can trust and not worry about unnecessary upselling for other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Isiah was very friendly and helpful. Overall great to work with! Thank you very much Isiah!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Always able to trust this place to do the right thing and not push unneeded services. Glad to be able to have a good place I can trust to do the work on our Honda Odyssey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very happy with my process I received very grate customer service the staff Tyler East and David was very good at there job they went above and beyond call of duty to make this happen for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

We went to LOOK at a car and drove home with it instead! No regrets...everyone was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

This was my first car buying experience and the staff at Hubert Vester Honda were phenomenal! Brayson made the entire process a breeze, he was very great to work with! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Great service department. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will be back for another service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Luis was very helpful, super patient with us the entire time. Will definitely buy from here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

I enjoyed working with Luis, he was very helpful and kind. Even with the system problem they kept me informed and made sure we could still do everything we needed to so I could purchase this car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2024

I had a great car buying experience with Hubert Vester Chevrolet. My salesman was Bobby Parker. He was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make my purchase go as smoothly as possible. He was not pushy at all and answered any questions I had quickly. He reached out to me immediately after I messaged him about a certain vehicle. You could tell He really aims to please. I could not have asked for a better car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Johnny always treats us so kind and gets exactly what we want! Thank you Johnny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Johnny and Amanda were very helpful and made the process easy. Go to them for all your vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Service was great.Jennifer was awesome Thanks for all you did

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I had a great experience during my service visit. While this is my third time addressing the same engine light issue, each visit was nothing, but professional. Brittany Moore assured my issue was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Love these guys I'm very satisfied hats off to Alton Vinson he is an awesome salesman he made it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

This is my 6th purchase with Johnny and he takes great care of me every time! I have never met such a caring person who prides himself in taking care of his people! You will never meet a better sales person in the car business. Johnny is very much apart of my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Johnny was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with our car buying experience. Always polite and cheerful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Service was timely and the representative was very courteous. The app to keep me informed was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

They helped me from before I even got my car to them with advice. Once I got the car to them they quickly diagnosed the problem and kept me updated on the progress. Thankful they were even able to get it covered under warranty which saved us a bunch of money.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

The entire process was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very easy to deal with. Addressed any issues we had quickly. Very pleased with the entire car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Highly recommend Jonny! Not only did he get us an amazing deal he made the process so simple and fast for me. I’m in love with my dream car. 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The staff at Hubert Vester were wonderful to work with. They stayed late to get our deal signed and done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Tim was so helpful and made this an easy process! I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I t was fairly good. Waiting room was too cool .Had to go out side to warm up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Excellent salesman and sales manager not as thrilled with finance person. Overall things went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

By far the BEST EXPERIENCE we have ever had with a dealership!! Tim, Paul, and Allen made this process as easy as possible! Even if we didn’t make their job the easiest! The service was professional and personable at the same! We even enjoyed chatting with them as we were processing paperwork. We will be coming back for our next vehicle!! Thank you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The service team was awesome. I am glad I came back and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Tony was extremely helpful during my experience as a first time buyer!! Very thorough throughout the process. Took the time to answer any questions I had with great patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Very easy to work with answer all my questions concerned about my needs and made me feel like I was the number one customer when I walked out the door. Also very fast service. I’m 53 purchase many cars, but this was the best experience of I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

This whole team has been amazing every time I interact with them!!! Tim Mercer is the best though!! They are all friendly, courteous & on point!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Awesome customer service, always kind, polite and on time, highly recommend them for service and all needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

My go to spot for repairs on my car, knowledgeable staff and Brian in service is the MAN!!!! And your vehicle is fixed right!